* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2016

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2015


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


26/11/2016 - 11:39 BST

David Silva On Bench – Manchester City Team vs Burnley Confirmed


Fixture: Burnley vs Manchester City
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 12:30 (UK time)

Pep Guardiola has announced his Manchester City squad for the Premier League clash against Burnley at Turf Moor later this afternoon.

The Manchester City boss has retained Yaya Toure in his side following his match winning performance against Crystal Palace last weekend and he will partner Fernando and Fernandinho in the middle of the park for the Citizens at Turf Moor.

Sergio Aguero will lead the line for Manchester City with Raheem Sterling and Nolito to provide him with support from the flanks. Guardiola has the attacking options of David Silva and Kelechi Iheanacho to call upon from the bench if the team require more thrust going forward later in the game.

With Chelsea and Liverpool playing later today, Manchester City will momentarily go to the top of the league table if they win against Sean Dyche’s men.


Manchester City Team vs Burnley

Bravo, Sagna, Otamendi, Kolarov, Clichy, Fernandinho (c), Fernando, Yaya Toure, Sterling, Nolito, Aguero

Substitutes: Caballero, De Bruyne, Silva, Zabaleta, Navas, Sane, Iheanacho