* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2016

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2015


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


10/12/2016 - 16:40 BST

Kelechi Iheanacho Starts – Manchester City Team vs Leicester Confirmed


Fixture: Leicester City vs Manchester City
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 17:30 (UK time)

Manchester City manager Pep Guardiola has named the starting eleven and substitutes for his side’s Premier League clash against Leicester City at the King Power Stadium later this evening.

Guardiola goes with four in defence with Bacary Sagna, Pablo Zabaleta, Aleksandar Kolarov and John Stones marshalling the rearguard. With Fernadinho suspended, Fernando returns to the team to partner Ilkay Gundogan in midfield.

Kelechi Iheanacho will lead the attack in the absence of Sergio Aguero, with Jesus Navas, Kevin De Bruyne and David Silva in support. The Manchester City boss has the attacking options of using Raheem Sterling, Nolito and Leroy Sane from the substitutes’ bench.

Following their defeat against Chelsea at home last weekend, Guardiola is aware that his team cannot afford to lose too much ground against their title rivals and need a win over the Foxes today.


Manchester City team vs Leicester City

Bravo, Sagna, Zabaleta (c), Kolarov, Stones, Fernando, Gündogan, Navas, De Bruyne, Silva, Iheanacho

Substitutes: Caballero, Sterling, Nolito, Sané, Clichy, Toure, Adarabioyo