* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2016

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2015


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


06/01/2017 - 19:01 BST

Sergio Aguero Starts – Manchester City Team vs West Ham Confirmed


Fixture: West Ham United vs Manchester City
Competition: FA Cup
Kick-off: 19:55 (UK time)

Manchester City have announced their starting eleven and substitutes to go toe-to-toe with West Ham United in an FA Cup tie at the London Stadium tonight.

Pep Guardiola's side have endured a mix run of form of late, losing three of their last nine games to slip to fourth in the Premier League standings. Guardiola has promised to treat the FA Cup with respect as he looks to guide Manchester City into the latter stages of the competition.

Manchester City's first obstacle is West Ham in an away clash and Guardiola opts to pick Sergio Aguero to lead the attack, with Raheem Sterling, David Silva and Kevin De Bruyne all tucked in behind. Pablo Zabaleta and Yaya Toure look to control midfield, while the four-man backline sees Nicolas Otamendi and John Stones as the central pairing.

On the bench, Guardiola can call for Jesus Navas and Nolito if he needs to chase the game, while Fabian Delph is also amongst the substitutes.


Manchester City Team vs West Ham United

Caballero, Sagna, Stones, Otamendi, Clichy, Zabaleta (c) Toure, De Bruyne, Silva, Sterling, Aguero

Substitutes: Bravo, Delph, Iheanacho, A Garcia, Kolarov, Nolito, Navas