* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2016

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2015


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


18/05/2017 - 18:50 BST

Kieran Tierney and Scott Sinclair On Bench – Celtic Team vs Partick Thistle Confirmed


Fixture: Partick Thistle vs Celtic
Competition: Scottish Premiership
Kick-off: 19:45 (UK time)

Celtic have officially announced their team and substitutes to take on Partick Thistle in a league fixture at Firhill this evening, as they bid to remain unbeaten domestically.

Brendan Rodgers' men already have the league title wrapped up and sit top of the table with a whopping 100 points from 36 Premiership games. This evening the Bhoys can move on to 103 points with a win.

Celtic striker Moussa Dembele misses out with a hamstring injury.

To take on Partick Thistle, Rodgers picks Erik Sviatchenko and Dedryck Boyata as his central defensive pairing, while Scott Brown returns in midfield and takes the captain's armband. Patrick Roberts and James Forrest start, as does Tom Rogic. Leigh Griffiths is up top.

If the Celtic manager needs to change anything during the 90 minutes, he can call for Kieran Tierney off the bench, while Scott Sinclair is another option.


Celtic Team vs Partick Thistle

Gordon, Gamboa, Sviatchenko, Boyata, Izaguirre, McGregor, Brown, Roberts, Rogic, Forrest, Griffiths

Substitutes: Bailly, Toure, Bitton, Sinclair, Ralston, Tierney, Eboue Kouassi