* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


01/12/2018 - 14:02 BST

Javier Hernandez Starts – West Ham Team vs Newcastle United Confirmed


Fixture: Newcastle United vs West Ham United
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 15:00 (UK time)

West Ham United have officially revealed their starting side and substitutes to lock horns with Rafael Benitez's Newcastle United team at St. James' Park.

Both teams have taken 12 points from their opening 13 games, but Newcastle sit one place above West Ham, in 13th, due to a superior goal difference.

West Ham have Winston Reid, Ryan Fredericks, Manuel Lanzini, Carlos Sanchez and Andriy Yarmolenko all out injured.

Hammers manager Manuel Pellegrini picks Lukasz Fabianski in goal, while in defence he selects the central pairing of Issa Diop and Fabian Balbuena. In midfield, West Ham have Mark Noble, while Declan Rice also plays. Robert Snodgrass and Felipe Anderson support Javier Hernandez and Marko Arnautovic.

If Pellegrini needs to make changes throughout the course of the Premier League game then he can look to his bench, with options available including Andy Carroll and Pedro Obiang.


West Ham United Team vs Newcastle United

Fabianski, Zabaleta, Cresswell, Balbuena, Diop, Noble, Rice, Snodgrass, Anderson, Hernandez, Arnautovic

Substitutes: Adrian, Ogbonna, Masuaku, Obiang, Wilshere, Perez, Carroll