* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


22/12/2018 - 16:36 BST

Paul Pogba Starts – Manchester United Team vs Cardiff City Confirmed


Fixture: Cardiff City vs Manchester United
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 17:30 (UK time)

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer has named his first Manchester United matchday squad for a meeting with Cardiff City in the Premier League this evening.

The former striker has gone for a front three of Marcus Rashford, Anthony Martial and Jesse Lingard in his first game as Manchester United boss. Paul Pogba has returned to the starting eleven and will be playing just behind the forward line. Ander Herrera and Nemanja Matic will play in central midfield for the Red Devils.

Phil Jones and Victor Lindelof will form the centre-back pairing, with Ashley Young and Luke Shaw as the full-backs. Andreas Pereira, Marouane Fellaini, Fred and Juan Mata are some of the options Solskjaer has on the bench.

The Norwegian will be hoping to get off to a good start as Manchester United manager with a win against his old side Cardiff City in Wales.


Manchester United Team vs Cardiff City

De Gea, Young, Jones, Lindelof, Shaw, Matic, Herrera, Pogba, Lingad, Martial, Rashford

Substitutes: Romero, Bailly, Dalot, Pereira, Fellaini, Fred, Mata