* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


26/12/2018 - 14:05 BST

Sergio Aguero Starts – Manchester City Team vs Leicester City Confirmed


Fixture: Leicester City vs Manchester City
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 15:00 (UK time)

Manchester City have named their team for a key Boxing Day meeting with Leicester City at the King Power Stadium this afternoon.

The Citizens sit four points behind Premier League leaders Liverpool and will be desperate not to lose any further ground on Jurgen Klopp's side.

Leicester's last two home meetings with Manchester City, both in the EFL Cup, have seen the Foxes avoid defeat in normal and extra time, and only lose on penalties.

Manchester City boss Pep Guardiola picks Ederson between the sticks, and has preferred the duo of Aymeric Laporte and John Stones as the two centre-halves.

Kevin De Bruyne starts, while Sergio Aguero makes a return to the line-up instead of Gabriel Jesus, who started in Manchester City's last league game against Crystal Palace.

If Guardiola needs to make changes then he can look to his bench, where options available include David Silva and Riyad Mahrez.


Manchester City Team vs Leicester City

Ederson, Danilo, Stones, Laporte, Delph, Gundogan, De Bruyne, Sane, Bernardo, Sterling, Aguero

Substitutes: Muric, Walker, Silva, Mahrez, Otamendi, Zinchenko, Foden