* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


29/12/2018 - 11:23 BST

Mikey Johnston Starts, Odsonne Edouard On Bench – Celtic Team vs Rangers Confirmed


Fixture: Rangers vs Celtic
Competition: Scottish Premiership
Kick-off: 12:30 (UK time)

Celtic manager Brendan Rodgers has announced his matchday squad for his side's trip to Ibrox today to take on Rangers in a Glasgow derby in a highly anticipated Scottish Premiership game.

The Bhoys have gone with a back three of Mikael Lustig, Dedryck Boyata and Filip Benkovic. Scott Brown, Callum McGregor and Olivier Ntcham will form the base of the midfield today at Ibrox for Rodgers' side.

Mikey Johnston has again been a given an opportunity to start up front for Cetlic, with James Forrest, Scott Sinclair and Ryan Christie in support. Rodgers has players such as Odsonne Edouard, Kieran Tierney, Jonny Hayes and Anthony Ralston to call upon from the bench if needed.

Celtic have not lost to Rangers since the Gers' return to the top flight and will look to keep their record intact and  win to further dent the Gers' title hopes.


Celtic Team vs Rangers

Gordon, Lustig, Boyata, Benkovic, McGregor, Brown, Ntcham, Christie, Forrest, Sinclair, Johnston

Substitutes: Bain, Edouard, Ajer, Morgan, Hayes, Ralston, Tierney