* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


08/01/2019 - 19:01 BST

Erik Lamela On Bench – Tottenham Hotspur Team vs Chelsea Confirmed


Fixture: Tottenham Hotspur vs Chelsea
Competition: EFL Cup
Kick-off: 20:00 (UK time)

Tottenham Hotspur have revealed their team and substitutes to lock horns with rivals Chelsea in the first leg of their EFL Cup semi-final tie tonight.

Mauricio Pochettino's men play host to Chelsea at Wembley and will be keen to build a good advantage heading into the second leg at Stamford Bridge later this month.

Pochettino must do without Lucas Moura, who has a knee injury, while Spurs are also missing Eric Dier and Victor Wanyama.

The Tottenham manager selects Paulo Gazzaniga in goal, while in defence he trusts in the centre-back pairing of Toby Alderweireld and Davinson Sanchez. Harry Winks and Moussa Sissoko will look to control midfield, while Christian Eriksen, Dele Alli and Heung-Min Son support Harry Kane.

If Pochettino needs to make changes then he has a bench full of options, including Erik Lamela and Fernando Llorente.


Tottenham Hotspur Team vs Chelsea

Gazzaniga, Trippier, Alderweireld, Sanchez, Rose, Winks, Sissoko, Eriksen, Alli, Son, Kane

Substitutes: Lloris, Davies, Foyth, Walker-Peters, Skipp, Lamela, Llorente