* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


09/02/2019 - 14:01 BST

Marko Arnautovic On Bench – West Ham Team vs Crystal Palace Confirmed


Fixture: Crystal Palace vs West Ham United
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 15:00 (UK time)

West Ham United have named their team to send on to the Selhurst Park pitch to take on Crystal Palace in a Premier League clash this afternoon.

The Hammers ended a run of three straight defeats on Monday night when they held Liverpool to a draw at the London Stadium, and boss Manuel Pellegrini will be keen for his men to now return to winning ways.

Samir Nasri continues to be sidelined with a calf injury for West Ham.

Pellegrini has Lukasz Fabianski between the sticks, while at the back he chooses to select a central pair of Issa Diop and Angelo Ogbonna. In midfield, the West Ham boss goes with Mark Noble and Declan Rice, while Robert Snodgrass, Michail Antonio and Felipe Anderson support Javier Hernandez.

If Pellegrini needs to shake things up he can look to his bench, where options available include Marko Arnautovic and Andy Carroll.


West Ham United Team vs Crystal Palace

Fabianski, Fredericks, Diop, Ogbonna, Cresswell, Noble, Rice, Snodgrass, Antonio, Anderson, Hernandez

Substitutes: Adrian, Masuaku, Zabaleta, Obiang, Diangana, Arnautovic, Carroll