* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

26 October 2019


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


06 August 2019

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

14/04/2019 - 12:47 GMT

Mikael Lustig and Jonny Hayes Start – Celtic Team vs Aberdeen Confirmed


Fixture: Aberdeen vs Celtic
Competition: Scottish Cup
Kick-off: 14:00 (UK time)

Celtic have revealed their starting eleven and substitutes to go up against Derek McInnes' Aberdeen side in the semi-final of the Scottish Cup at Hampden this afternoon. 

The Bhoys remain firmly on course to capture another domestic treble and will want to brush past Aberdeen to set up a date in the final of the Scottish Cup.

Celtic are firm favourites to get the win and Aberdeen have only beaten the Bhoys once in the last 15 meetings between the two clubs.

Interim Celtic boss Neil Lennon goes with Scott Bain between the sticks, while at centre-back he opts for Jozo Simunovic and Kristoffer Ajer. Mikael Lustig is also handed a start, while Scott Brown will look to boss midfield. James Forrest and Jonny Hayes play, while Odsonne Edouard is up top.

If Lennon needs to shake things up he can make changes from his bench, where options available include Tom Rogic and Timothy Weah.


Celtic Team vs Aberdeen

Bain, Lustig, Simunovic, Ajer, Tierney, Brown, McGregor, Christie, Forrest, Hayes, Edouard

Substitutes: De Vries, Toljan, Sinclair, Rogic, Ntcham, Weah, Benkovic