* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

26 October 2019


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


06 August 2019

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

24/08/2019 - 16:32 GMT

Nicolas Pepe Starts – Arsenal Team vs Liverpool Confirmed


Fixture: Liverpool vs Arsenal
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 17:30 (UK time)

Arsenal have announced their team and substitutes to lock horns with Jurgen Klopp's Liverpool side in a Premier League clash at Anfield this evening. 

Unai Emery's side have not won on their last six league visits to Anfield and have conceded 22 goals on those trips to Merseyside.


Arsenal have though started the season with two wins from their two league games so far and will want to rise to the challenge against last season's runners-up.

Boss Emery selects Bernd Leno in goal, while for his centre-back pairing he trusts in Sokratis and David Luiz.

In midfield, the Spaniard selects Granit Xhaka and Mateo Guendouzi, while Joe Willock and Dani Ceballos will look to support Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang and Nicolas Pepe.

If Emery wants to shake things up he can look to his bench, where options available include Alexandre Lacazette and Lucas Torreira.

Arsenal Team vs Liverpool

Leno, Maitland-Niles, Sokratis, Luiz, Monreal, Xhaka, Guendouzi, Willock, Ceballos, Aubameyang, Pepe

Substitutes: Martinez, Chambers, Kolasinac, Torreira, Mkhitaryan, Nelson, Lacazette