* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2016

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2015


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


31/12/2016 - 16:33 BST

Sergio Aguero Starts – Manchester City Team vs Liverpool Confirmed


Fixture: Liverpool vs Manchester City
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 17:30 (UK time)

Manchester City have named their starting line-up and substitutes to lock horns with Liverpool at Anfield in the Premier League this evening.

The Citizens head to Anfield looking to end Liverpool's 23-match unbeaten run at the ground, combined with continuing to put pressure on league leaders Chelsea.

Pep Guardiola's men have won their last three league games, seeing off Watford, Arsenal and Hull City, but face a stiffer test today. To get the job done at Anfield, Guardiola picks Sergio Aguero up top, with Kevin De Bruyne, David Silva and Raheem Sterling tucked in behind. Fernandinho and Yaya Toure line up in midfield, while there is a four man backline, with Nicolas Otamendi and John Stones the central pairing.

From the bench, Guardiola can call for Jesus Navas if he needs to inject further width and creativity into the game, while Fernando is a midfield option.


Manchester City Team vs Liverpool

Bravo, Zabaleta (c), Stones, Otamendi, Kolarov, Fernandinho, Yaya Toure, Sterling, Silva, De Bruyne, Aguero

Substitutes: Caballero, Clincy, Sagna, Fernando, Garcia, Iheanacho, Navas