* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2016

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2015


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


12/08/2017 - 14:02 BST

Samu Saiz On Bench – Leeds United Team vs Preston Confirmed


Fixture: Leeds United vs Preston North End
Competition: Championship
Kick-off: 15:00 (UK time)

Leeds United have officially named their starting eleven and substitutes to lock horns with Preston North End at Elland Road in what is their first home league game of the new season.

The Whites made short work of Port Vale in the EFL Cup in midweek, running out 4-1 winners, and will be eyeing all three points against Alex Neil's men.

Liam Bridcutt and Mateusz Klich have been left out of the matchday squad, while goalkeeper Rob Green is injured. Head coach Thomas Christiansen selects Felix Wiedwald between the sticks, while Pontus Jansson is back in central defence following his suspension. Cameron Borthwick-Jackson is handed a start at left-back, while Eunan O'Kane and Kalvin Phillips will be looking to control midfield. Kemar Roofe, Pablo Hernandez and Ezgjan Alioski sit behind Chris Wood.

On the bench, Christiansen can turn to Samu Saiz if needed, while Stuart Dallas is a wing option.


Leeds United Team vs Preston North End

Wiedwald, Ayling, Cooper, Jansson, Borthwick-Jackson, Phillips, O'Kane, Roofe, Hernandez, Alisoki, Wood

Substitutes: Peacock-Farrell, Anita, Shaughnessy, Vieira, Saiz, Dallas, Ekuban