* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


05/12/2018 - 18:32 BST

Jonny Hayes and Leigh Griffiths Start – Celtic Team vs Motherwell Confirmed


Fixture: Motherwell vs Celtic
Competition: Scottish Premiership
Kick-off: 19:45 (UK time)

Celtic have officially named their side and substitutes to line up at Fir Park against Motherwell in a Scottish Premiership fixture this evening.

The Bhoys won the Scottish League Cup at the weekend, but saw Rangers leapfrog them in the league and Steven Gerrard's men now boast a one-point advantage, albeit having played a game more.

Brendan Rodgers' men will not want to slip up at Fir Park and start as firm favourites to take all three points.

Rodgers goes with Craig Gordon in goal, while in the centre of defence he selects Jozo Simunovic and Filip Benkovic. Scott Brown slots into midfield with Callum McGregor and Ryan Christie. Jonny Hayes plays, along with Olivier Ntcham, while Leigh Griffiths is up top.

The Celtic manager has options to make changes if he needs to, with Tom Rogic and James Forrest available.


Celtic Team vs Motherwell

Gordon, Gamboa, Simunovic, Benkovic, Tierney, Brown, McGregor, Christie, Hayes, Ntcham, Griffiths

Substitutes: Bain, Izaguirre, Hendry, Sinclair, Rogic, Edouard, Forrest