* Fields need to be completed
Account Details
Username * :
Password * :
Confirm Password * :
Email Address * :
Confirm Email Address * :
Please type the letters &
numbers in the box below
Personal Details
First Name * :
Last Name * :
Country * :
Date of Birth * : Select date
Favourite Team :
I have read and accept the Terms & Conditions.
I have read and accept the Privacy Policy.
Send me occasional Inside Futbol updates.
  |   Forgot Password?
XPlease log in...
Username :
Password :
...or sign in with your Facebook account
Connect with Facebook
Register   |   Forgot Password?
XEnter your email...
Email address:
Inside FutbolInside Futbol

06 October 2018

On Mobile!
Inside Futbol is fully optimised for mobile devices. Point your phone's browser towards www.insidefutbol.com!

26 August 2018


Inside Futbol is on Twitter. Follow us to make sure you never miss a thing!


01/01/2019 - 16:32 BST

Danny Rose Starts – Tottenham Hotspur Team vs Cardiff City Confirmed


Fixture: Cardiff City vs Tottenham Hotspur
Competition: Premier League
Kick-off: 17:30 (UK time)

Tottenham Hotspur have confirmed their starting line-up and substitutes to go up against Neil Warnock's Cardiff City side in an away Premier League encounter.

With Manchester City and Liverpool not in action until Thursday, Spurs know that taking all three points in Wales would move them up to second in the standings and close the gap on the Reds to six points.

Boss Mauricio Pochettino has Hugo Lloris in goal, while in the full-back positions he selects Kieran Trippier and Danny Rose. Toby Alderweireld and Davinson Sanchez are centre-backs.

Further up the pitch, the Tottenham boss looks for Harry Winks and Moussa Sissoko to control midfield, while Christian Eriksen, Dele Alli and Heung-Min Son support Harry Kane.

Pochettino can make changes if he needs to and has options including Lucas Moura and Fernando Llorente on the bench.


Tottenham Hotspur Team vs Cardiff City

Lloris (c), Trippier, Alderweireld, Sanchez, Rose, Sissoko, Winks, Eriksen, Alli, Son, Kane

Substitutes: Gazzaniga, Davies, Walker-Peters, Foyth, Llorente, Skipp, Lucas